USEFUL CONTACTS AND INFORMATION

* Pinnacle Places, Stacey Roberts, Estate Manager, 020 8724 1631, stacey.roberts@pinnacleplaces.co.uk

 

* Barking Riverside London (BRL), Pam Ross, Estates Director, DD: 0300 456 9998 (ext. 7517), M: 07970 661260,   PRoss@barkingriversideltd.org

 

* London & Quadrant (L&Q), Laura Cravitz, Property Manager, 0300 456 9998, LCravitz@lqgroup.org.uk

* Encore Estate Management, Claire Lawlor, Estate Manager, 0207 426 4970, claire.lawlor@encoreestates.co.uk

* Residential Management Group (RMG), Hayley Pitt, Regional Manager, 0207 641 1000, hayley.pitt@rmguk.com 

* Southern Housing, Debbie Williams, Home Services Manager, 0300 303 1773, Debbie.Williams@shgroup.org.uk

Report, view, or discuss local problems.

Like graffiti, fly tipping, broken paving slabs, or street lighting

ActionFraud is the UK’s national fraud and cyber crime reporting centre.

London Borough of Barking and Dagenham Council

National Gas Emergency Service if you suspect a gas leak 0800 111 999